***Outfit of the Day***

***Outfit of the Day***

WHAT I WORE:

  • Black Drawstring Tunic style blouse (worn with a black cami underneath)
  • Black Leggings
  • *Option 1 for shoes: Black pointed toe flats with bow (for a dressy look)
  • *Option 2 for shoes: Black riding boots (for a more casual look….really cute!)

*Fashion Tip: Outfit can be accessorized with long silver necklace, a nice watch, silver bangles, etc. (Black and silver always look good together)

WHERE TO GET THIS LOOK:

  •  Black Drawstring Tunic Shirt: JCPenney from Nicole Miller’s line……Oh I got the       shirt on sale too
  • Black Leggings: Old Navy….bought them on sale as well!
  • Black Pointed toe flats: Express
  • Black Riding Boots: Shoe Carnival

 

WHERE I WENT:

  • Well when I wore this I wore the riding boots with a long silver heart necklace, and silver and black watch. I got several compliments when I wore it, very simple and chic!
Leave a Reply

