***Outfit of the Day***

  • Image

***Outfit of the Day***

WHAT I WORE:

  • Copper colored 3/4 sleeve blouse
  • Pearl earrings
  • Dark wash bell bottom style jeans (For my petite fashionistas we have to be aware that some pants can make us look shorter than we are .:and there’s nothing wrong with being short, I love being small:. [FYI I’m 5’1″]…..anyways, as you can see, these pants almost cover my entire shoe, which is why whatever heel I wear with these pants has to have a pretty nice height to them.) 
  • Nude pumps
  • Fossil watch

I definitely should’ve had on some type of necklace! (Remember, accessories help make the outfit!)

WHERE TO GET THIS LOOK:

  • Copper colored blouse- I got it on sale at Forever XXI
  • Pearl Earrings- I’m sure ANY place that sells jewelry will have some nice pearls
  • Dark wash jeans- Found them on sale at Rue 21
  • Nude Pumps- Shoe Carnival
  • Fossil watch- Macy’s

WHERE I WENT:

Out with family!

This would be a nice look for going out to dinner, out with friends, or anywhere you want to be (in my words) “casually cute!”

Leave a Reply

