***Outfit of the Day***

***Outfit of the Day***

  • WHAT I WORE:
    • Gold turtle necklace
    • Loose fitting long sleeve black shirt
    • Black blazer
    • Destroyed Jeans
    • Cognac boots
    • Leopard print scarf
  • WHERE TO GET THIS LOOK:
    • Black shirt & gold turtle necklace: Forever XXI
    • Blazer: almost anywhere!!!…but this particular one came from NY&CO
    • Destroyed jeans: anyplace that sells jeans!!! These actually came from Plato’s Closet for $11…I am not ashamed!

**Tip to readers: take advantage of your local consignment stores, examine the clothing thoroughly before purchasing, and wash before wearing!

  • Cognac boots: love my Steve Maddens! Where did I get them???   The one and only TJ.Maxx!
  • Leopard print scarf: Old Navy on sale 2 for $5 so I grabbed a black one too! **Take advantage of sales!**
  • WHERE I WENT:
    • To speak on a panel to the juniors and seniors of my alma mater, University Academy and afterwards I went to work.

.:This outfit is cute & chic for any casual occasion, try it out:.

Enjoy! Good day muchachos!!

Leave a Reply

